Good partners are the key to success

18 Oct

At Burgie MediaFusion we are very lucky to work with great partners both as clients and as resources for our clients. In the last 12 months we have seen several changes in the market but one of the consistent important aspects to getting our job done is being able to rely on our partners.

As I often think about what I would like to know from others in our industry it is how to make life easier so we thought we would share a few of our favorite resources in hopes it can help you as well!

Promotional Products:

Graphic Awards
Dawn Blessing
960 King Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43212
http://www.graphicawards.net/
614.424.9000
dawn.blessing@graphicawards.net

Favorite Printers in Town :
Capitol Citicom Inc.
Kevin Oakes
Kevin@citicomprint.com
www.citicomprint.com
2225 Citygate Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43219
614-472-2679

Key Companies

Cheryl Frizzell
6180 Cleveland Ave.
Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: 614.899.6180
Fax: 614.899.6786
c.frizzell@keycompanies.com

Fineline Graphics
www.finelinegraphics.com
Brenda Workman
bworkman@finelinegraphics.com
1481 Goodale Boulevard
Columbus, OH 43212-3402
(614) 486-0276

Favorite Designers:

The SheepDog Group
Laura Strickland
laura@thesheepdoggroup.com
James Jarc
james@thesheepdoggroup.com
614.604.8597
http://www.thesheepdoggroup.com/

Sevell + Sevell
http://sevell.com/

sevell@sevell.com
614.341.9700
27 E. Russell St.
Suite 301
Columbus, OH 43215
Fax:
614.341.9701

Favorite Professional Service Providers:

Insurance Agent:

Patrick Irwin
Associated Insurance Agencies, Inc.
63 Commerce Park Drive
Westerville, Oh 43082
614-882-2335

CPA:

Betty L. Collins, CPA
Operations Managing Partner
Nipps, Brown, Collins, & Associates, Inc.
www.nblccpa.com
bcollins@nblccpa.com
648 Taylor Road
Gahanna, Ohio 43230
614-577-1101

Computer Safety and Protection:

Computer Site Columbus
Brian Dwyer
Account Executive CSC
6155 Huntley Rd, Ste N
Columbus, OH 43229
www.thinkcsc.com
Tel 614.786.7100

Realtor:
Tony and Krystin Macaluso
REALTORS
Coldwell Banker King Thompson
Arlington/Clintonville/Grandview Heights Regional Office
614.582.9082

Barb Burgie
Burgie MediaFusion
o: 800.713.0445
c: 614.560.6896
f: 888.390.0425

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: